Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks In the Road Vinyl

Regular price $29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!


2020 release, the highly anticipated ninth album from the singer/songwriter. Such Pretty Forks In The Road is Alanis' first original album since 2012's Havoc And Bright Lights. The first two singles have already made waves (her voice is in absolutely peak form): "Smiling" and "Reasons I Drink"; they join "Ablaze," "Diagnosis," "Reckoning" and more tracks her fans are dying to hear.

  • Format: Vinyl

Recently viewed