AC/DC - Black Ice (2 Lp's) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

AC/DC - Black Ice (2 Lp's) Vinyl

Regular priceCHF 35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Import LP on 180-gram vinyl. 2008 was a strong year for AC/DC! "Black Ice" climbed all the way to #1 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Of the 15 new songs on the album, 3 charted on the Mainstream Rock Chart. "Rock N Roll Train" chugged up to number one. "Big Jack" made it to #10, "Anything Goes" let it all hang out at #34. Toned, muscular hard rock is what AC/DC delivers come rain or shine, and this LP is no different. This 2008 pressing is on quality 180-gram vinyl. 15 songs are too much for one disc, and it is delivered as a feiry double album handsomely housed in a gatefold cover. Even the album sleeves are printed. Sony/BMG.

- Disc 1 -
1 Rock N Roll Train
2 Skies on Fire
3 Big Jack
4 Anything Goes
- Disc 2 -
1 War Machine
2 Smash N Grab
3 Spoilin' for a Fight
4 Wheels
5 Rock N Roll Dream
6 Rocking All the Way
7 Black Ice
- Disc 3 -
1 Decibel
2 Stormy May Day
3 She Likes Rock N Roll
4 Money Made
- Disc 4 -
1 Rock N Roll Dream
2 Rocking All the Way
3 Black Ice

  • Format: Vinyl

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed