Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (2 Lp's) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO
Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (2 Lp's) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires (2 Lp's) Vinyl

Regular priceCHF 33.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Double vinyl LP pressing. Fallen Empires is the sixth studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 11 November 2011. The album became the first to feature future member Johnny McDaid, who was credited as guest musician and songwriter in the album liner notes, and would officially join the band following the tour. It is also the last album to feature keyboardist Tom Simpson, who would later depart the band in 2013. American singer Lissie provided additional vocals for six songs on the album ("I'll Never Let Go", "The Weight of Love", "The Garden Rules", "Fallen Empires", "Berlin", and "Those Distant Bells").

1 I'll Never Let Go 4:42
2 Called Out in the Dark 4:01
3 The Weight of Love 4:15
4 This Isn't Everything You Are [Explicit] 4:58
5 The Garden Rules 4:28
6 Fallen Empires 5:19
7 Berlin 2:03
8 Lifening 3:53
9 New York 4:01
10 In the End 3:59
11 Those Distant Bells 3:18
12 The Symphony 6:06
13 The President 4:34
14 Broken Bottles Form a Star (Prelude) 1:29

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed