Tame Impala - The Slow Rush [Deluxe Box Set LP] LP

Regular price €91,95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, featuring B-sides and remixes of Tame Impala’s GRAMMY-nominated 2020 album. The physical version features 2 transparent red LP’s and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet, The Slow Rush 2050 calendar, two never-before-heard B-sides, pre-album single “Patience” (both original and remix), plus additional extended versions and remixes including “Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix).”


Bonus Track Listing


Disc 3:

  1. One More Year [NTS Version]
  2. Patience [Maurice Fulton Remix]
  3. Patience

Disc 4:

  1. Is It True [Four Tet Remix]
  2. Breathe Deeper [Lil Yachty Remix]
  3. Borderline [Blood Orange Remix]

Disc 5:

  1. The Boat I Row
  2. No Choice
  • Format: LP

Recently viewed