Girl In Red - Beginnings Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Girl In Red - Beginnings Vinyl

Regular price$42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Say Anything
  • 2Summer Depression
  • 34am
  • 4Girls
  • 5Watch You Sleep
  • 6I Need to Be Alone
  • 7Dead Girl in the Pool
  • 8I'll Die Anyway
  • 9Bad Idea
  • Format: Vinyl

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed