Forward (2) : What's The Meaning Of Love? Singles Collection (LP, Comp)

Forward (2) - What's The Meaning Of Love? Singles Collection (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price$11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Vinyl Version of CD on HG Fact Track A4 "Burn Up" features sound effect of burning paper at the end of the track and is not a pressing defect 287 Pressed on Black . 342 Pressed on Red Vinyl. 326 on Blue Vinyl.


A1. Go For Broke
A2. Absolutely
A3. Really Satisfied
A4. Burn Up
A5. What Are You Gonna Get?
A6. Go To Dive
A7. Ghoul-Live
B1. What's The Meaning Of Love?
B2. Yes, I Do
B3. I Hate Alone
B4. No Mercy
B5. We Need The Truth
B6. Mugen-Live


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.