Integrity (2) : Those Who Fear Tomorrow (LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi)

Integrity (2) - Those Who Fear Tomorrow (LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi) (Mint (M))

Regular price$19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Hype sticker text: INTEGRITY's classic debut remixed & remastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange Kreator,) and featuring Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) on drums! 3282 copies made.


A1. Den Of Iniquity
A2. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
A3. Diehard
A4. Lundgren/Crucifixion
A5. Judgment Day
A6. Descent Into...
A7. Darkness
A8. Tempest
B1. In Contrast Of Sin
B2. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
B3. Wings Tear
B4. Harder They Fall
B5. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
B6. Apollyons Whisper
B7. March Of The Damned


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676747214
Other LP7472R


Recorded At Mars Recording Compound

Data provided by Discogs
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.