Rod Stewart - Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 [Import] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Rod Stewart - Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 [Import] Vinyl

Regular price$29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hot Legs
2 Maggie May
3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
4 You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
5 Sailing (Live)
- Disc 2 -
1 I Don't Want to Talk About It
2 Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
3 The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
4 The First Cut Is the Deepest
5 I Was Only Joking

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like