AC/DC - Back in Black (Deluxe Edition, Remastered) CD - PORTLAND DISTRO

AC/DC - Back in Black (Deluxe Edition, Remastered) CD

Regular price$9.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

AC/DC: Malcolm Young, Angus Young , Cliff Williams , Phil Rudd, Brian Johnson .
Personnel: Brian Johnson (vocals); Malcolm Young, Angus Young (guitar); Phil Rudd (drums).
Audio Mixer: Brad Samuelsohn.
Audio Remasterer: Ted Jensen.
Liner Note Author: David Fricke.
Recording information: Compass Point Studios (04/1980-05/1980).
Photographers: Robert Ellis ; Frank Griffin; Michael Putland; Ross Halfin; Chris Walter; Anastasia Pantsios; Bob Ellis.
After the untimely death of former enigmatic vocalist Bon Scott, AC/DC finally chanced upon a worthy replacement in the shape of former Geordie frontman, Brian Johnson. The result was more than the formal pastiche some expected, with Johnson stamping his own personality, not to mention distinctive rasp, on the record. The band's staple lyrical diet of sex and the general pursuit of happiness, however, remained very much intact. Highlights include the stomping 'Hell's Bells', the quiet build of the title track, and the chuckling insolence of, 'Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution'. A winning return.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like