Baseball Project - VOL 2: HIGH & INSIDE CD

Regular price$17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Personnel: Scott McCaughey (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Steve Wynn (vocals, guitar); Linda Pitmon (vocals, drums, percussion); Peter Buck (12-string guitar).
Audio Mixer: John Agnello.
Recording information: Headgear, Brooklyn; Sonic Boom Room, Venice, CA; The Record Room, Portland; Type Foundry, Portland, OR.
The second album from the Baseball Project continues in the vein of the first and includes more baseball-centric tunes done up in an alternative rock and roots fashion.

  • Format Detail: Digipak
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: CD
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like