Bonnie Prince Billy - Wolf Of The Cosmos Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Bonnie Prince Billy - Wolf Of The Cosmos Vinyl

Regular price$24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bonnie sings of the ambiguity of love and hate, peace and war, via the folk-tinged songs of Susanna, whose work he's admired for many years. The songs of Sonata Mix Dwarf Cosmos are brought forth, one by one, by the Prince and his specially-chose group of players: longtime sideman Emmett Kelly, Cheyenne Mize and Chris Rodahaffer, combining folkish elements of banjo, fiddle and harmonies in an open, eerie spaces. This one's meant to heal the world - the world needs it!

1. Intruder 2. Born in the Desert 3. Hangout 4. People Living 5. Stay 6. For You 7. Better Days 8. Travelling 9. Demon Dance 10 Home Recording 11. We Offer 12. Lily

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format Detail: LP insert
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like