Flesh Eaters - I Used To Be Pretty Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Flesh Eaters - I Used To Be Pretty Vinyl

Regular price$24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Flesh Eaters, LA's unconventional "supergroup", reunites classic 1981 lineup of Chris D, Dave Alvin, John Doe, Bill Bateman, Steve Berlin, and DJ Bonebrake for I Used to Be Pretty .

1. Black Temptation 2. House Amid The Thickets 3. My Life To Live 4. The Green Manalishi 5. Miss Muerte 6. The Youngest Profession 7. Cinderella 8. Pony Dress 9. The Wedding Dice 10. She's Like Heroin To Me 11. Ghost Cave Lament

  • Format Detail: 2LP w/ DL code
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like