John Fahey - Proofs & Refutations Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

John Fahey - Proofs & Refutations Vinyl

Regular price$27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded circa 1995/96, mostly in John Faheys room at a Salem, Oregon boardinghouse, the performances on Proofs and Refutations prefigure the ornery turn of the page that marked Faheys final years, drawing another enigmatic rabbit from his seemingly bottomless musical hat, making confoundingly delightful demands upon your listening (and thinking) ears.

1. All the Rains 2. F for Fake 3. Morning, Pt. 1 4. Morning, Pt. 2 5. For LMC 2 6. Evening, Not Night, Pt. 1 7. Evening, Not Night, Pt. 2 8. Untitled (w/o Rain)

  • Format Detail: LP
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Folk
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like