Jon Batiste - WE ARE [LP] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Jon Batiste - WE ARE [LP] Vinyl

Regular price$28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 We Are Feat. St. Augustine High School Marching 100, David Gauthier, Gospel Soul Children, Craig Adams, Braedon Gautier, Brennan Gautier, Autumn Rowe
2 Tell the Truth
3 Cry
4 I Need You
5 Whachutalkinbout
- Disc 2 -
1 Boy Hood Feat. PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty
2 Movement 11'
3 Adulthood Feat. Hot 8 Brass Band
4 Mavis
5 Freedom
6 Show Me the Way Feat. Zadie Smith
7 Sing
8 Until

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like