Kenny Rogers - Christmas [LP] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Kenny Rogers - Christmas [LP] Vinyl

Regular price $21.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 47 items in stock!

Personnel: Kenny Rogers (vocals); Kin Vassey (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Paul Jackson, Jr., Ira Newborn, David T. Walker (guitar); Barnaby Finch, Lincoln Majorca (piano); Clarence McDonald (Fender Rhodes piano); John Hobbs (keyboards); Nathan East (acoustic & electric basses); David Hungate, Jerry Scheff (bass); Ndugo Chancler, Richard Sclosser (drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Garry Coleman (percussion); Cindy Fee, Terry Williams, John Joy, Marlena Jeter, Maxine Anderson, Givenche Machu, Juance Charmaine O'Neal (background vocals).
Producer: Kenny Rogers.
Reissue producer: Cheryl Pawelski.
Engineers: Reggie Dozier, Al Schmidt, Jr., John Arrias.
Recorded at Lion Share Recording Studios, Los Angeles.
Digitally remastered Odea Murphy (2000, Capitol Mastering).
Personnel includes: Kenny Rogers (vocals, guitar).
One of three Kenny Rogers Christmas albums released in 2000, Christmas Greetings features the Gambler performing a combination of new and traditional holiday songs. Highlights include his warm versions of "White Christmas" and "O Holy Night," and the down-home flavor of "Kentucky Homemade Christmas." ~ Zac Johnson

  • Format: Vinyl

Recently viewed