Muddy Waters - Electric Mud [LP] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Muddy Waters - Electric Mud [LP] Vinyl

Regular price$35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 I Just Want to Make Love to You
2 Hoochie Coochie Man
3 Let's Spend the Night Together
4 She's All Right
- Disc 2 -
1 I'm a Man (Mannish Boy)
2 Herbert Harpers Free Press
3 Tom Cat
4 Same Thing

  • Genre: Blues
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like