Nils Frahm - Tripping with Nils Frahm Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Nils Frahm - Tripping with Nils Frahm Vinyl

Regular price$31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tripping with Nils Frahm is an illustration of Nils’s lauded ability as a composer and passionate live artist as well as the enchanting atmosphere of his captivating, and already legendary Funkhaus shows: An extraordinary musical trip – rare and exclusive, close and intimate, bringing a unique concert experience to screen.

01 Enters 02 Sunson 03 Fundamental Values 04 My Friend The Forest 05 The Dane 06 All Melody 07 #2 08 Ode – Our Own Roof

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Dance & Electronic
  • Format Detail: LP [w/ download card]
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like