Power Trip - Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (LP, Comp, RP, Pur)

Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Mint condition direct from label.



To kick off their celebration of 10 years as a band,  Dark Operative Records is proud to present “Opening Fire: 2008-2014,” a complete collection of Power Trip (3)’s earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7”, “This World” (from “The Extermination Vol: 2” LP compilation on Flatspot Records), “Hammer of Doubt” (2010 version from “America’s Hardcore” LP compilation on Triple-B Records (2)), and the entirety of 651630. All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band’s longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker.



1. Divine Apprehension 4:17
2. Suffer No Fool 2:33
3. Brainwave 3:09
4. This World (2014) 2:59
5. Hammer of Doubt (2010) 4:28
6. Armageddon Blues 4:33
7. Lake of Fire 2:54
8. The Evil Beat 3:25
9. Acid 2:39
10. Questions 1:08
11. Vultures 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs

Recently viewed