Steve Earle - Townes CD - PORTLAND DISTRO

Steve Earle - Townes CD

Regular price$16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Personnel: Steve Earle (vocals, guitar, mandola, mandolin, harmonica, harmonium, percussion); Justin Townes Earle (vocals, guitar); Allison Moorer (vocals); Tom Morello (electric guitar); Darrell Scott (dobro, banjo); Tim O'Brien (mandolin); Shad Cobb (fiddle); John Spiker (electric bass); Dennis Crouch (bass guitar); Greg Morrow (drums); Steven Christensen (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Ray Kennedy; John King ; Ray Kennedy.
Liner Note Author: Steve Earle.
Recording information: New York, NY; Room and Board, Nashville, TN; Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN.
Photographers: Jim Herrington; Al Clayton; Ted Barron.

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format Detail: CD
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: CD
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like