Steve Earle - Townes: The Basics (Gold Color Vinyl) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Steve Earle - Townes: The Basics (Gold Color Vinyl) Vinyl

Regular price$27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2009 Steve Earle released an album of Townes Van Zandt songs. It began as solo guitar and vocal tracks recorded in October 2008 in New York City. Other instruments were added later in subsequent sessions for the album in New York, Nashville and Los Angeles. Those original recordings - The Basics - are available on color vinyl for the first time.

Side One 1 Pancho And Lefty 2 Where I Lead Me 3 Lungs 4 No Place To Fall 5 Loretta 6 Brand New Companion Side Two 1 Rake 2 Marie 3 Mr. Mudd And Mr. Gold 4 (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria 5 To Live Is To Fly

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country
  • Format Detail: LP Gold color vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like