Waylon Jennings - Live From Austin, Tx '84 Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO
Waylon Jennings - Live From Austin, Tx '84 Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Waylon Jennings - Live From Austin, Tx '84 Vinyl

Regular price$27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Looking back, why did it take ten years to finally lure Waylon Jennings to the Austin City Limits stage for his first performance? Like everything else about the man, he did things his own way - when he was damn good and ready. Maybe it had something to do with that other Texas singer, that Red-Headed Stranger who shook things up in Austin and country music in general. Waylon wasn’t sure what the fuss was all about (as he sang, “It don’t matter who’s in Austin, Bob Wills is STILL the King!." - Terry Lickonia (ACL)

Side A: 1.) Are You Ready For The Country 2.) Clyde 3.) I Can Get Off On You 4.) People Up In Texas 5.) It's Not Supposed To Be That Way 6.) Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand 7.) You Asked Me To 8.) Dreaming My Dreams With You Side B: 1.) Good Hearted Woman 2.) I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up) 3.) Lets Turn Back The Years 4.) Honky Tonk Heroes 5.) I Ain't Living Long Like This 6.) I've Always Been Crazy

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format Detail: LP Jacket, sticker, black vinyl, 180g
  • Genre: Country
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like