Caamp - Boys Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO
Caamp - Boys Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Caamp - Boys Vinyl

Prix régulier$29.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Boys is the second release from Caamp, the American folk band from Upper Arlington, Ohio (who actually met at summer camp!) This is a new vinyl pressing of their original six-song EP from 2018, with new songs added. Exclusive double vinyl.  Etching on side D. Includes insert with photos and lyrics. 

Track Listing:

A1 Hey Joe
A2 Going to the Country
A3 Full Moon Song
A4 So Cool
B1 26
B2 Autumn Leaves/ No Esta Aquil
B3 Common Man
B4 Just Wonderin'
C1 Song for a Friend
C2 Books
C3 Strawberries
C4 Send the Fisherman

D - Etching (no song)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

You may also like