Ty Segall - FREEDOM'S GOBLIN Vinyl

Prix régulier$29.99
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Ty Segall goes all the way, flipping the Freedom coin to find passion, laughter and savagery on both sides. A head-spinning compendium of stompers, weepers, ballads, screamers, bangers and funker-uppers, all marking a different impasse, like a flag whirling into a knot, exploding and burning on contact, in the name of life and loathing and the pursuit of what you love.

1. Fanny Dog 2. Rain 3. Everyone's A Winner 4. Despoiler Of Cadaver 5. When Mommy Kills You 6. My Lady's On Fire 7. Alta 8. Meaning 9. Cry Cry Cry 10. Shoot You Up 11. You Say All The Nice Things 12. The Last Waltz 13. She 14. Prison 15. Talkin 3 16. The Main Pretender 17. I'm Free 18. 5 Ft Tall 19. And Goodnight

  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format Detail: 2LP comes w/poster
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

You may also like