Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (Deluxe) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO
Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (Deluxe) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (Deluxe) Vinyl

Regular price$35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Comeback is the seventh studio album by American country music band Zac Brown Band. Get the album, originally released on October 15, 2021, by Home Grown Music and Warner Music Nashville in a new, deluxe vinyl version. Released 01/27/2023.

Track Listing

1   Wild Palomino (feat. Cody Johnson) 3:19
2   Out in The Middle (feat. Blake Shelton) 2:46
3   Any Day Now (feat. Ingrid Address) 3:14
4   Love And Sunsets (feat. James Taylor) 3:42
5   Stubborn Pride (feat. Jamey Johnson & Marcus King) 7:10
6   Same Boat (feat. Jimmy Buffet) 3:10
7   Slow Burn 3:32
8   Out In The Middle 2:46
9   Wild Palomino 3:19
10   Us Against The World 3:12
11   Same Boat 3:11
12   Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King) 7:09
13   Fun Having Fun 3:41
14   The Comeback 3:19
15   Old Love Song 3:32
16   Any Day Now 3:13
17   Paradise Lost On Me 2:24
18   GA Clay 3:42
19   Love and Sunsets 3:41
20   Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter) 3:58
21   Don't Let Your Heart 3:18
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like