Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks Vinyl

Regular price$23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Tangled Up in Blue
2 Simple Twist of Fate
3 You're a Big Girl Now
4 Idiot Wind
5 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
- Disc 2 -
1 Meet Me in the Morning
2 Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
3 If You See Her, Say Hello
4 Shelter from the Storm
5 Buckets of Rain

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like