Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Special Edition) [Crystal Clear 2 LP] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Special Edition) [Crystal Clear 2 LP] Vinyl

Regular price$31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2 O Come All Ye Faithful
3 Let There Be Peace
4 Little Drummer Boy
- Disc 2 -
1 Sweet Baby Jesus
2 Hallelujah
3 O Holy Night
- Disc 3 -
1 Mary, Did You Know?
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Away in a Manger
4 Silent Night
- Disc 4 -
1 Favorite Time of Year
2 All Is Well
3 Let There Be Peace/Something in the Water [Live from Hbo Max's My Gift: A Christmas Special from Car

  • Genre: Holiday
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.