Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)(2LP) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)(2LP) Vinyl

Regular price$41.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dua Lipa - "Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)". Expanded edition. Black vinyl. Released as an expanded version of her 2020 studio album Future Nostalgia, including the songs from the original album plus the tracks "We're Good", "If It Ain't Me", "That Kind Of Woman" and a remix of her hit song "Levitating" with DaBaby. UPC 190295076139
Year Released: 2021

Track Listing: 
A1 Future Nostalgia 3:04
A2 Don’t Start Now 3:03
A3 Cool 3:29
A4 Physical 3:13
A5 Levitating 3:23
A6 Pretty Please 3:14
B7 Hallucinate 3:28
B8 Love Again 4:18
B9 Break My Heart 3:41
B10 Good In Bed 3:38
B11 Boys Will Be Boys 2:56
C12 Fever 2:36
C13 We’re Good 2:45
C14 Miley Cyrus - Prisoner 2:49
C15 If It Ain’t Me 3:15
D16 That Kind Of Woman 3:20
D17 Not My Problem 2:23
D18 Levitating 3:23
D19 Un Día (One Day) 3:51

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like