KISS - Gene Simmons (Picture Disc Vinyl) [Import] Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

KISS - Gene Simmons (Picture Disc Vinyl) [Import] Vinyl

Regular price$29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KISS | Gene Simmons | Vinyl | Release Date: 07/04/2006


Side one
No. Title Length
1. "Radioactive" 3:50
2. "Burning Up with Fever" 4:19
3. "See You Tonite" 2:30
4. "Tunnel of Love" 3:49
5. "True Confessions" 3:30
Side two
No. Title Length
6. "Living in Sin" (Simmons, Sean Delaney, Howard Marks) 3:50
7. "Always Near You/Nowhere to Hide" 4:12
8. "Man of 1,000 Faces" 3:16
9. "Mr. Make Believe" 4:00
10. "See You in Your Dreams" 2:48
11. "When You Wish upon a Star" (Ned WashingtonLeigh Harline) 2:44


  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like