Linkin Park - Hunting Party LP Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Linkin Park - Hunting Party LP Vinyl

Regular price$41.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Grammy-Award winning, multi-platinum Alt-Rock band. THE HUNTING PARTY features 12 tracks including 'Guilty All the Same' and 'Until It's Gone'. Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide. Since 2000, when Linkin Park debuted on the Billboard 200 with HYBRID THEORY, no other artist has had more top 10 singles on the Alternative chart and, with the release of their latest album, LIVING THINGS, which reached #1 in over 20 countries, no other band has achieved more #1 albums this century.


  • 1 Keys to the Kingdom
  • 2 All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  • 3 The Summoning
  • 4 War
  • 5 Wastelands
  • 6 Until It's Gone
  • 7 Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
  • 8 Mark the Graves
  • 9 Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  • 10 Final Masquerade
  • 11 A Line in the Sand
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like