MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's) Vinyl

Regular price$34.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Time We Faced Doom
2 Doomsday
3 Rhymes Like Dimes
4 The Finest
5 Back in the Days
6 Go with the Flow
7 Tick, Tick
8 Red and Gold
9 The Hands of Doom
10 Who You Think I Am?
- Disc 2 -
1 Doom, Are You Awake?
2 Hey!
3 Operation : Greenbacks
4 The Mic
5 The Mystery of Doom
6 Dead Bent
7 Gas Drawls
8 ?
9 Hero V.S. Villain

  • Genre: Rap
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like