Nas - Illmatic (Clear Vinyl) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Nas - Illmatic (Clear Vinyl) Vinyl

Regular price$38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1The Genesis
  • 2N.Y. State of Mind
  • 3Life's a Bitch (Feat. AZ)
  • 4The World Is Yours
  • 5Halftime
  • 6Memory Lane (Sittin' in Da Park)
  • 7One Love
  • 8One Time 4 Your Mind
  • 9Represent
  • 10It Ain't Hard to Tell
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like