Nina Simone - High Priestess Of Soul Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Nina Simone - High Priestess Of Soul Vinyl

Regular price$25.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Don't You Pay Them No Mind 3:03
2 I'm Gonna Leave You 2:17
3 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:03
4 Keeper of the Flame 3:21
5 The Gal from Joe's 1:54
6 Take Me to the Water 2:49
7 I'm Going Back Home 2:49
8 Side I Hold No Grudge 2:20
9 Come Ye 3:37
10 He Ain't Comin' Home No More 3:11
11 Work Song 3:06
12 I Love My Baby 4:06

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like