Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa Indie & Alternative - PORTLAND DISTRO

Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa Indie & Alternative

Regular price$17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coming February 11th: Spoon’s tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, is alive, vital and inarguably the band’s heaviest work to date. The first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in its hometown, Austin, in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last two years – both in and out of shutdown – these songs feel like a culmination of Spoon’s career while marking a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more vivid.

Vol Side Track Artist Title 1 1 1 Spoon Held 1 1 2 Spoon The Hardest Cut 1 1 3 Spoon The Devil & Mister Jones 1 1 4 Spoon Wild 1 1 5 Spoon My Babe 1 1 6 Spoon Feels Alright 1 1 7 Spoon On The Radio 1 1 8 Spoon Astral Jacket 1 1 9 Spoon Satellite 1 1 10 Spoon Lucifer On The Sofa

  • Genre: JITRE
  • Internal ID: CD
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
  • Format Detail: CD Digipak & folder.
  • Format: Indie & Alternative
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like