Various Artists - Winter Wonderland (2LP) Vinyl - PORTLAND DISTRO

Various Artists - Winter Wonderland (2LP) Vinyl

Regular price$32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Bobby Helms - Jingle Bell Rock
2 Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
3 Paul Anka - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
4 Connie Francis - Winter Wonderland
5 Billy Fury - My Christmas Prayer
6 Bobby Vee - Blue Christmas
7 Dean Martin - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8 Frank Sinatra - Christmas Waltz
9 Ella Fitzgerald - Baby, It's Cold Outside
10 Pat Boone - Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
11 Nat 'King' Cole Trio - the Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
12 Judy Garland - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13 Bing Crosby - White Christmas

Disc: 2

1 Bobby Day - Rockin' Robin
2 Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run
3 Connie Francis - I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
4 Brenda Lee - I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
5 Pat Boone - Here Comes Santa Claus
6 Bobby Vee - I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 Ella Fitzgerald - Sleigh Ride
8 Nat 'King' Cole - Deck the Hall
9 Louis Armstrong - Zat You Santa Claus
10 Dean Martin - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
11 Frank Sinatra - Jingle Bells
12 Bing Crosby and the Andrews Sisters -Mele Kalikimaka
13 Jimmy Durante - Frosty the Snowman
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Vinyl ships same day. Clothing is printed and shipped in order recieved!
  • Inventory on the way
$7 flat fee shipping for any number of records!

Please allow 1-3 weeks for packages to arrive! Order processing time is typically 1-3 business days with most orders shipping in 24 hours. Saturdays, Sundays and holidays are not business days. Shipping times may be slightly longer during peak holiday times.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like